2015 Calendar templates with Australia Holidays {Printable Calendar in word format}

This post is all about Calendar templates for 2015 with Australia holidays. If you want to download printable calendar templates for the same you can find it in this blog post. We have provided the same in almost all the formats.

If you want to look at list of holidays and want that to be embedded in your calendar, then you need not to worry, we have already solved the problem. We will be providing you printable calendar in doc (word) format with all Australia holidays.

Calendar templates with Australia Holidays 2015 in MS Word Format

2015 Yearly Calendar Templates with Australia Holidays :   Portrait Format | Landscape Format

2015 Weekly Calendar Templates with Australia Holidays : Portrait Format | Landscape Format

Monthly Calendar Templates (Portrait format)

Monthly Calendar Templates (Landscape format)

We think that we have covered all most everything related to formats available in printable calendar for 2015 according to Australia Holidays list. If you feel something is missing from this post, you can let us know through comments. We shall provide the remaining resources as early as possible.


Australia National and Regional Public holidays of Australia in 2015

Day Date Holiday Comments
Thursday January 01 New Years Day
Monday January 26 Australia Day 26 January or, if that day falls on weekend, the following Monday
Saturday February 14 St Valentines Day Not a public holiday
Monday March 02 Labour Day 1st Monday in March. WA only
Monday March 09 Adelaide Cup 2nd Monday in March. SA Only
Monday March 09 Canberra Day 2nd Monday in March. ACT Only
Monday March 09 Labour Day 2nd Monday in March, VIC, TAS Only
Friday April 03 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 06 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Saturday April 25 ANZAC Day
Monday April 27 ANZAC Day (observed) Western Australia only
Monday April 27 ANZAC Day (observed) ACT, Public Sector only
Monday May 04 Labour Day 1st Monday in May. NT Only
Sunday May 10 Mothers Day 2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday
Monday June 01 Western Australia Day First Monday in June. WA only
Monday June 08 Queens Birthday 2nd Monday in June. except WA
Monday August 03 Picnic Day 1st Monday in August. NT Only
Wednesday August 12 Ekka People’s Day Royal Queensland Show. Brisbane only
Sunday September 06 Fathers Day 1st Sunday in September. Not a public holiday
Monday September 28 Family & Community Day 1st Monday of 3rd term school holidays. ACT Only
Monday September 28 Queens Birthday Last Monday in Sep, or 1st Monday in Oct. WA Only
Friday October 02 Grand Final Eve Victoria
Monday October 05 Labour Day 1st Monday in October. NSW/ACT/QLD/SA
Tuesday November 03 Melbourne Cup Day 1st Tuesday in November. VIC Only
Friday December 25 Christmas Day
Saturday December 26 Boxing Day Known as Proclamation Day in SA
Monday December 28 Boxing Day (in lieu)


Incoming Search Terms:

  • 2015 calendar templates with Australia holidays
  • printable calendar with Australia holidays list
  • Australia holidays 2015 list in calendar template

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *