If you want to look at a list of holidays and want that to be embedded in your calendar, then you need not worry, we have already solved the problem.

Calendar Templates with US Holidays 2020 in MS Word Format

2020 Yearly Calendar Templates with US Holidays:   Portrait Format | Landscape Format

2020 Weekly Calendar Templates with US Holidays: Portrait Format | Landscape Format

Monthly Calendar Templates (Portrait format)

  • January 2020
  • February 2020
  • March 2020
  • April 2020
  • May 2020
  • June 2020
  • July 2020
  • August 2020
  • September 2020
  • October 2020
  • November 2020
  • December 2020

Monthly Calendar Templates (Landscape format)

  • 2020 January
  • 2020 February
  • 2020 March
  • 2020 April
  • 2020 May
  • 2020 June
  • 2020 July
  • 2020 August
  • 2020 September
  • 2020 October
  • 2020 November
  • 2020 December

We think that we have covered all most everything related to formats available in the printable calendar for 2020 according to the US Holidays list. If you feel something is missing from this post, you can let us know through comments. We shall provide the remaining resources as early as possible.

2020 Calendar templates with US Holidays

Just for FYI, we are also mentioning the list of all holidays in the United States (US) that we have covered in the above calendar templates.

Day Date Holiday Comments
Thursday January 01 New Years Day
Monday January 19 Martin Luther King Day Third Monday in January
Monday February 02 Groundhog Day Not a National Holiday
Monday February 16 Presidents Day 3rd Monday in February
Thursday April 16 Emancipation Day Washington DC Only. Weekday closest to April 16th
Sunday May 10 Mothers Day 2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday
Monday May 25 Memorial Day Last Monday in May
Sunday June 21 Fathers Day 3rd Sunday in June. Not a public holiday
Friday July 03 Independence Day (observed) Friday is a holiday as 4th July is on a Saturday
Monday September 07 Labor Day First Monday in September
Monday October 12 Columbus Day 2nd Monday of October
Wednesday November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving Fourth Thursday in November
Friday November 27 Day after Thanksgiving Fourth Friday in November
Friday December 25 Christmas Day

Incoming Search Terms:

  • 2020 calendar templates with US holidays
  • printable calendar with united state holidays list
  • The US holidays 2020 list in calendar template